Every night IF NOT NOW took over the Legion TV website and replaced it with a video loop that played until the morning. The loops were commissioned from a range of contributors and sources, both credited and anonymous, listed below in chronological order:

Lawrence LekSally TroughtonFabienne HessPacifico SilanoOliver GardinerTom MerrellNicolas LamasKarolina RaczynskiOliver JenningsMatthew de Kersaint GiraudeauAdam Hines-GreenJoey HolderDeniz JohnsClifford SageHans LoAmy Dickson, Anonymous, Rory Gleeson, Tom McCaughanDylan Spencer-Davidson & Will Hadley, Alexandros Pissourios, Andrew Sunderland, Sophie HoylePedro PinaSophie JungMaxim NorthoverTim Bowditch & Sybella PerryDave Angus, Anonymous, Awe IX, Liam Newnham, Frank AmmerlaanTraven T. Croves